Support Group Website

There was no going outside to take photos today as after rotating out some of the food storage in our 72hr kit (that is more like a 144hr kit) I spent the rest of the day and all evening working on the website for our MS support group.

We have had a basic website for a few years now and I was asked if I would take over as administrator. That I agreed to do and I looked forward to making some changes and making it more eye catching.

When I got into to website software today to make some changes I found that the software had to be upgraded to keep the website active. No problem, right?! So long as I didn't want to make any changes! As soon as I made a change we pretty much lost everything and I had to start building the website again from scratch. A first for me. It's been a long day and I know there is a lot of fine tuning still to do on the site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.