Adventure...

We had a pretty cool journey down to visit Nicki, Chris and Max. I have the best cat ever. She's ace. She's not that fussed for noise though. I think she likes peace and quiet and is actually agoraphobic so she wasn't that fussed for car noise or road noise and fought sleep almost the whole way down. About an hour before we arrived at our destination, she caved in to it and crashed out. 

We got here and she hid behind the sofa. When we went to bed last night she hid under the desk in the spare room/office. I went to sleep obviously and left her to it. She's definitely not keen on Max (I suspect due to noise rather than anything else, cause he is a really sweet little boy) and opted to hang out in the bedroom. I've just left her to it, she'll come out when she's ready. 

Wandered down to the canal so you can have a gratuitous swan blip. I'm not entirely sure what the massive black bulgy bit is cause I've never noticed it being that huge before... I'm sure some of the swanny people will know though. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.