Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

comings & goings

Blip is just that.
It's a nano moment caught.
It's our everyday caught on film.
It's the day as we each see it. And even if we all saw/had the exact same day we would most likely each blip something same-same but different.
Which has me pondering the respectful act to reply to every star & favourite. I do see many are polite enough to do so....but how can we give stars without causing more work for others as I feel the blip is something one posts as a moment in time & with a star/heart it becomes an oxymoron....

I got home after a weirdly crazy but interesting shift. And realised I hadn't captured a single nano moment of my own (there's a theme this week...). Perhaps it's an indication that I'm not really doing as much as I could do.
Perhaps I need a hobby?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.