cyclops

By cyclops

1 Interval

I've never noticed this rather elegant and informative board at the Lyceum before... So I decided to grab it as a quick blip on the way in to see "Mary Rose", which was an eerie play but which I very much enjoyed. It's also good to blip with the wee camera from time to time. You can see the spare tiles for indicating the number of intervals and end time are sitting on the ledge below - presumably so they don't get lost!

Last nights sheeting rain thankfully stopped for our Ghost Walk in South Queensferry, so we avoided getting a soaking. That was eerie but enjoyable too!

Since getting home though things have gone downhill. My laptop has been sulking with my Olympus camera software for a while, but now its in a huff with Paint Shop Pro too. It just won't start. Gutted. No idea how to get it working again. Had to prepare the blip on the other computer....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.