Point and shoot

Walking around the Serpentine this morning I was using the Ricoh as intended and took many slightly fuzzy shots. There were also a few decent ones as well. I have to say that they seem to take on a different life when they go through a little post processing there is an awful lot in there. The trick seems to be getting image out.

We took a couple of hundred pictures over the weekend, the 40 odd that survived are here.

After a few days with it, I am much more at ease with the controls. It is a really well thought out camera, and is capable than much more then I initially thought. Still not sure though and the model has been out for two years, and the sensor if old tech (I have issues with noise). So I do wonder if there is a new one due soon...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.