FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Saturday Shop Girl

A non-stop afternoon promoting Leeds Castle to Bluewater shoppers simply whizzed past in a blur on Saturday afternoon.

Between turning younger shoppers into budding Knights and brave Ladies with try-on armour - and spotting a few cowardly grown men not brave enough to give it a try (story of my life where men are concerned) - there was much talk promoting all the attractions and experiences the Castle has to offer.

I raced over to M&S after my shift to pick up some new work shoes before making my way to the Castle for a couple more hours hospitality reception training.

I spotted these cute strappy sandals. They reminded me of spring days and floaty flowery dresses. I'll most likely be purchasing these beauties in the hope I'll find an occasion to wear them soon. All work, no play at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.