Life is like a river

By Gunnlaug

In two minutes flat

I must have breakfast very soon after I wake up.  I can't function without it.  One of my favourites, as I've mentioned once or twice before, is flatbrauð/flatkaka/flat bread with butter and a slice of smoked lamb.
It's easy and quick to make and goes well with coffee or tea.

Maybe breakfast is one of the highlights of the day? :)
 
We started a "secret-friend-week" at work.  Fun days ahead!
  
- - - - - - - - 
For inspiration during April I'm using a photo-a-day-challenge from The Idea Room.  This photo is #13, Flat

1.Sunshine
2.Natural
3.In my home
4.Underneath
5.Blue
6.Water
7.Landscape
8.Brand new
9.A sign
10.Extreme close-up
11.Friend
12.A favourite place
13.Flat
14.Texture
15.Modern
16.An animal
17.Colourful
18.Fun
19.Tiny
20.On my shelf
21.In the mirror
22.A favourite snack
23.Wrinkled
24.Down the road
25.Peaceful
26.In the dark
27.Action Shot
28.Black & White
29.Jump
30.Flower

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.