The Adventures of Eli

By victoriaparker

Eli and Forgotten Pram

One of the first things mummy did when she discovered I was in her tummy was google 'prams'. It seemed such an important aspect of having a baby. Not to mention EXPENSIVE! But here we are nearly a year later and it's lay in the hall for days not being used.

After mummy spent a few hours at work this morning, we headed to the shopping centre with granny Anne. Please note: my pram was still in the hall! How mummy thought that she'd get away with this I'll never know! She carried me for the first 5 minutes then gave up and hired a push along car. That gave her approximately 10 minutes of shopping before I had a meltdown and tried to climb out, shouting 'ABORT SHOPPING TRIP! ABORT!' We headed swiftly home.

Daddy found it hilarious when I let out a little bum gas in the bath and bubbles rose to the top. He didn't find it so funny when he realised I'd also done a poo in the water and he hadn't washed my hair yet. 'Do you think it'll be ok to just wash his hair quickly?' he asked mummy. I leaped out of there quickly shouting 'ABORT BATH TIME! ABORT!'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.