If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

HDR Anemone

With nobody in the Lodge this week and the weather reasonably warm it has been a good opportunity to get out there and continue the annual maintenance.   So off we set calling first at a well known DIY "shed" to buy more wood preservative.

I spent the day on the inside of the verandah rails and the floor of the verandah, not finished so I know what I will be doing tomorrow.  Clickychick  sanded down and worked on the areas of black.  This required a much more careful approach which is why she was doing it!

All this left no time for a photo diversion on the way home and nothing caught my eye during the day, so I have fallen back on flowers which we usually have around the house.  A bit of an experiment with HDR but not really very exciting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.