If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Water.

Another day another garden centre!  There was a special offer 20% off for a few days at one of the garden centres we visit so as Clickychick is still stocking her little "woodland" garden we decided to pay a visit.  We had a lunch stop in Dalston before the visit.

I am running out of things I can blip on days when we visit garden centres so I was looking for something a little bit different.  The I spotted this.  Last year we bought a water feature for the garden and I always cast my  eye over the display to ensure there was nothing we missed that we might have liked better.

Fortunately I have never seen anything we liked better.  This was a modern affair a large ball with a water outlet at the top making the water run down the ball in a thin film.  This is the outlet lit from inside I presume by an LED.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.