Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Dull Days

Well after yesterday's majestic views and beauty its back to normal! Well heavy grey skies, and a little cooler, though I think possibly the storm yesterday in Oxfordshire may head here later!

Anyway, after some time outside for a few hours while I headed into town this morning Billy has decided its time for a sleep on the bed today....for a change mostly on the blanket provided for him (which is not normally used especially in the daytime~he will sleep anywhere on the bed, but on the blanket!). So I thought a blip of a black cat on a colourful blanket may cheer the day up!

Off to see the Consultant about my knee op that happened 2 months ago and get fin

(sorry about yesterday's blip it was a pic taken on my phone and try as I might I couldn't enlarge it; can anyone advise me on this out there?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.