Happy Birthday, Queen Magrethe!

It is Her Majesty Queen Margrethe II's 75th Birthday today and lots of people have travelled to Copenhagen to celebrate the big day with her. RtCph has managed to cover the events brilliantly.

Check this video out too!

A bus with a flag was the best I could do!

I have been to work all day and after work, I took the boys for a quiet walk in the woods, so I have not really been following the events in Copenhagen, but it has been broadcasted on TV non-stop all day. Queen Magrethe is a popular and much loved queen.

I have seen this dolmen between the trees in the woods several times and today, I decided to come closer and have a better look. I don't know how old it is, but I do find it facinating. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.