There's a girl trying to get into my shorts

And there are easier ways of doing it than this.

Inspired my my swim shorts which I removed from the airing cupboard this morning where they had been drying overnight. They were so crisp, I was able to stand them up and photograph them. A little bit of playing around in Photoshop and this is the result. Not my best. Not my worst either.

Tree surgeon calling today. 30' beech hedge to be removed from the garden and the neighbours overhanging tree to be pared back to the boundary. Wonder how much that's going to cost me.

Spoke to Matthew this morning. His car is dead. Cost of repair exceeds the value of the car, so he is looking to replace it. Not sure how that is going to work with him being in the South of France, but I have a funny feeling that I may figure in the solution somewhere. Better get those shorts back from the young lady. I may be needing them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.