Caught him again!

Today I took a long walk in the park. Long refers to the amount of time I spent wandering the trails, although not the distance I walked. The distance turned out to be something under two miles (3,515 steps), but I "captured" this yellow-bellied sapsucker and two new faces for my Friday Faces project. I posted them here on my new blog. If you haven't seen my blog yet, I would love to have you take a look at it. I also have a nature blog, but this new one is a little different, some nature stuff and some not. I could use some feedback on it if you have a little time. Today is the beginning of the weekend and the end of a really busy week for me. "They" are predicting warm, dry spring weather for Saturday and part of Sunday. That's a prediction to make anyone happy...except maybe the woman I heard in the restaurant who said, "I'm a winter person. I don't want it to get any warmer than this!" Have a great weekend,Blippers, warm or not!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.