MonoMonday 64 - Air (dried)

What do you do when you're trying to capture something which you cannot see in an image? 

Today's elemental challenge around air threw me a curve ball, until I was looking out the window at a friends rotary clothesline and made the decision to shoot it from underneath. After all, clothes need airing, right?

I'm in Chch tonight, up here visiting friends and staying over. Tomorrow is another busy day; heading into University to drop of pictures from the Alumni Trip at the weekend (thanks for the comments by the way on Irishman Creek) and then off to Diamond Harbour Camera Club AGM before heading back to the P&Q of the Forest.

I might see if I can sneak in a seascape image tomorrow too - for Focus Timaru's monthly competition - weather permitting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.