a town called E.

By Eej

Beast

After two weeks, my (worked-on) molar is finally calming down. That is, during the day. At night it is still yelling at me and keeping me awake.
At this rate, it will still hurt at my next dentist appointment, where we get to do the whole thing all over again. Looking forward to it. (/sarcasm)

I also smashed my dodgy knee into a doorway. One would think one would at a certain point become a bit more aware of one's surroundings after banging into things repeatedly, but no. Spatial awareness - 0

On an up-note: I made peach (3 mashed) and peach vodka (1/4 cup) ice cream (heavy cream/sweetened condensed milk) and it is ... well. *fans self*
Maybe I should become a alcohol-induced desserts chef.

Zeb is really a lovely cat, but he hates having his photo taken. It makes him shifty, me in his face with a camera. I, of course, don't care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.