Impersonating the Easter Bunny

This is Hero's bunny look! His ears does usually look like this (follow link to see his ears), but not when he is running as fast as he can through the daffodils! :-)
'
'I am blipping early today as I am going to Copenhagen tonight to see Dirty Dancing (The Musical) in Tivoli. Wooohoooo I am so looking forward to it!

I've taken half the day off, so I'll have time to make sure that the boys are tired and happy when I leave them home alone. Unfortunately they are not welcome in the theatre. 

Soooo this is from our morning walk in the Academy Garden. We have also been to the lake for the boys to play and swim and very soon we will go for an extra little walk before I have to leave in about an hour. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.