Musical Interpretation

I managed to blip one blip today (18.4.14) as I had 5 mins of internet. Sadly I lost the connection again – looks like it will be another back blip when I get home.

Once again we had breakfast at 8.30 and I started teaching at 9. It was another great day with lovely dogs and keen and open minded handlers. Every one worked hard and we also laughed a lot. In this picture we are playing a Musical Interpretation game, which was great fun :-)


We finished at 5 pm and I have had lots of positive feed-back on the 2 days, which is very nice.

I was meant to have an hour to rest in my room before going out for dinner, but when I saw my phone, I found a message from work. Problems with one the residents, so I spent an hour on the phone trying to sort things in Denmark. Phew!

At 6.30 PM Patricia took me out for a wonderful dinner in the beautiful town Uzes. It was really good. We had a hot stone next to us at the table, so we could cook our own meat whilst eating. The restaurant was on an old town square. It was really a lovely experience.

I was back in my room at the school at 10 pm and now it must be bedtime soon.

I have back-blipped from the last days in France:
Competition day.
Training day.
Night night from France
Emmy – looking forward to see the boys tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.