Bluebells galore

It's looking pretty fairytale-like in the Hallerbos again. The bluebells are out in full force and the beech trees are starting to get their new fresh green leaves.
I couldn't really smell much, my sinuses are blocked because of the hayfever, but my companion said the smell was pretty good too. What was also fun was seeing photographers out in force everywhere, I did capture a few kneeling, manipulating tripods etc ;-) I keep wishing for a deer or rabbit or even a unicorn ;-)   in the middle of the bluebells, but a butterfly or bee would be nice too. I'll have another chance on Thursday, when I'm leading a tour there or on Saturday when the nature guides get a tour by the forest ranger.

Thanks very much for your great comments and stars for my sparkling water with air bubbles :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.