Purple abstract

Doves cry :-( What a shock again, RIP Prince

Every Thursday thanks to youoregon1 we get to play with images to make an abstract and I had a very colourful one in mind but I've changed it to a purple one upon hearing the very sad news that Prince has died.

If you're wondering what you are seeing, it's simply the reflection of a window view of the sky and trees through the Venetian blinds on my iPad in a shady room, turned mostly purple, I'll post the original and the one I was going to post in the extras.

I did manage to get a dr's appointment and the doctor thought it's an inflammation of the area around my knee because of pieces of cartilage breaking off. Fingers crossed that the meds she gave me will work, we're leaving for the annual Scotland holiday on Sunday and I so want to be able to do some walking and driving then !

Thank you so much for the comments and stars on yesterday's tulip :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.