Where's BikerBear ..............

........ now???

Blip 11/15

Wandering the streets with Texann and trying to find some interesting shots ...... is the answer.  Not my "normal" type of journal entry but, hey, let's mix it up a little!!  Lol

The last night of the BoBB tonight with just Rose and Randy and Ann left here - we went out for a meal down by the river - and what a meal it was ..... the weather has been fabulous today too.

After dropping Ann (Texann) at the airport tomorrow afternoon I am heading northwards and the WBBN game continues ....  I have four nights left before I go back to the UK - so four more guesses for you to make.

Thank you for all the comments, stars and hearts these past couple of days ..... I even managed to get on page two of the Popular page - yay!!!

Until tomorrow ................

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.