Where's BikerBear ..............

...... now??

Blip 12/15

No clue here at all - sorry!  

I love mockingbirds (so who would want to kill one I'm not sure - book and film:  "To Kill a Mockingbird")

I know they are very common to you US folks but not to us British ..... they are so understated, so unassuming in their colouration but they have a kind of attitude - all perky and interested in life somehow. They display when they fly too.  |He wears the cutest trousers as well.  A mockingbird it had to be today.

The official blipmeet has now ended with everyone either at home, striking out on their own (me, Hillyblips (and Simon), Rose and Randy (on their way to Alabama), Tero, Festina (Railli) or on their way home .....  I really enjoyed rekindling relationships from 2013 and 2014 and meeting new BoBBers who, I hope, will be joining the 2016 BoBB in Florida.

Thank you for taking this journey with me in spirit ..... and for all your comments, stars and hearts along the way.  

Three nights left ......

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.