Flower ................

 ............. Friday22.  (FF22)

14/18 ..... on the move again ....

Saw this the other day in a garden near the hotel - just enough time to go back and get a shot before leaving Miami South Beach........

BikerBear Hearts & Honourable Mentions will be very late this week - probably on Wednesday ...... I get back to the UK on Tuesday afternoon.

For your perusal, if you are so inclined (lol), you will find my flying out shot, my flying in shot and two views from my hotel room - reception did me proud with my requests!!!  Thank you Marriott Hotels (other hotels are always available but possibly not so accommodating!).
I suspect you will have little problem identifying where I am now.  :o))

Busy, busy day Saturday (it rained and then the sun came out) hence the lateness in uploading ...... and a busy, busy day it will be on Sunday too.
Will try to post Saturday's entries late Sunday and Sunday's will probably be on Monday!! 

Thank you all so much for your comments, stars and hearts while I have been away and thank you for enjoying my photos.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.