Where's BikerBear ..........

 ................. now??

15/18 ..... was on the move ...... but not now.


Pretty sure most of you know where I am now .......

Something a little different for me today ....... I'm not comfortable asking strangers if I can take their photos so they all have to be sneaked ..... as you can see this guy saw me just as I focused on him ...... I like the half smile though.

Lots of extras again ...... hope you will take a look - a mixture of people and buildings - and beer for lunch ..... 

The weather is being kind - not as warm as Miami by any means but not jacket weather either!

Thank you for all your comments and stars yesterday - very much appreciated.

~ Anni ~


This "posted two days late" blip is coming to you from flight UA81 somewhere over Nova Scotia ........  :o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.