Where's BikerBear ..............

......... now??

Came across this church (for that's what it is) along a quiet country lane between Beaufort SC (which is where the mockingbird was) and ....... the place I was going to on Thursday early afternoon - most unexpected!
I was unable to upload from my laptop last night as the signal was absolutely dire.

I am now in my last hotel of the trip - a little trepidation as I approached as it's VERY cheap (try $45 including tax) but it's actually very acceptable - clean and the room is decently sized _ I'm on the 5th floor and can see an airport in the distance - lots of eating places close by too - works for me!

I also need to look at today's photos in a few minutes to see what I have to post in my journal ...... like yesterday it's been a gorgeous day weatherwise - perfect for driving 125 miles yesterday and 150 miles today - does that give you any clues?

More soon ........ thanks for all your comments these past two weeks - very much appreciated.

I also still have my BikerBear Hearts to award for last weeks FlowerFriday entries - I only remembered today that I haven't done that - sorry!!! (and it's already Friday again - ooops)

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.