The path I travel

This is the pathway through Riccarton Bush. In today's drizzle there was no one else.

I'm partly sorted for Friday afternoon's departure to the high country. It will be a big effort to get myself sorted in time. An even bigger effort to get myself out the door of work on time.

I'm a bad blipper at present. I post but don't contribute much more to the community. I'm in a bit of overload.

I had a strange encounter today. Someone harangued me over the phone over a comma. Yes, a comma. Not my comma. Not a comma I could access and change, all of which I'd already explained by email along with suggesting who to talk to.

Grammar is a beautiful thing. So are manners and respect.

Eventually the frothing ceased ;-)

I can't wait to escape to the hills.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.