Yellow

The fields are turning yellow again! 
I had a very productive morning getting round to a few jobs I've been meaning to do for ages. One of which - booking Eurotunnel tickets for our Summer holiday - has been keeping me awake at night. I get up every morning thinking I must sort that out today and then I don't give it another thought until I get into bed, remember that I haven't done it and panic. But it's done. Finally!!
I accidentally arranged a couple of house viewings for us on Saturday morning. Remember how I said I wasn't going to look at any more until ours was sold and we're in a position to move? Oops!
One is a 2 bed "project" (eek!), the other an easy, 4 bed estate house (yawn!)
My heart says the first, my head says the second. 
And we've still got to sell our bloody house!
I went over to Mrs C's for lunch, several dozen cups of tea, chats and house discussions. We share a love of Rightmove! And tea!
Then it was back to school to get Miss L for swimming, ignoring her weekly whinge that she doesn't want to go and watching her loving her lesson (just as she does every week!)
Then back to school (because I don't feel you can go to school enough in one day!) for Miss E.
They're now both in bed and I've just realised Miss L didn't have any dinner. Oops!

I've backblipped yesterday. Just in case you haven't seen enough of my blossom!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.