BrightNBreezy1

By BrightNBreezy1

2 of my 5 a day?

I've had such a lovely restful weekend with the family. Apart from some light housework duties, there has been plenty of downtime to chat, potter, play games with online friends, catch up with other family and friends and generally chill!

Today we popped to a nearby garden centre and my lovely daughter treated me to coffee and cake. She's 19 so it was a treat that she joined us, let alone that she bought it! It was an added bonus that I saw a friend there and found a waterproof jacket, at 50% off, to replace the one that now leaks like a sieve!

As I hadn't eaten before leaving home, I guess this was my breakfast BUT ... I had the zucchini and lime cake so I reckon this got me off to a flying start with my daily quota of fruit and veg!!!    ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.