Who you gonna call...?!!

Ok, so maybe I was a bit overenthusiastic with the expanding foam gap filler but it's given me an opportunity to continue with a mini-series of "things that look like something else"! This started with a cloud here and continued with the same wall as today's blip, here.

I think this looks like a skeletal mini-ghost emerging from the brickwork, looking slightly to the right of the picture and leaving a trail of slime behind it, to the left of the photo.

Maybe I should have called Egon and his friends to get rid of it for once and for all with their proton packs, but actually I just attacked it with a Stanley trimming knife and so far I seem to have been successful...but who knows whether it'll return?... ;-)

(And before you ask, once again I assure fellow blippers that the most potent substance I've consumed today is instant coffee - Kenco Costa Rican blend if you must know!)

(PS Initially uploaded in colour - but then I changed it to monchrome as I think it looks more spooky!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.