Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Mr Nosey

We went back to Addenbrookes this morning as my husband had to have x-rays; we were so long in the clinic yesterday that x-ray was closed. The visit was a brief one, less than thirty minutes in total, but the car park was still £2.70. Then we went to Scotsdales for breakfast and a look round before coming home.

While unloading the car I placed this shrub, a Genista, on the lawn while I unloaded the rest of the items we had purchased at Scotsdales. Mr Nosey was immediately over to investigate. I was not quick enough to get him sniffing around it, but he decided to guard it long enough for me to get one picture. The sun was very bright this morning although it clouded over during the afternoon; it was quite windy too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.