Glistening Waterdrop

a sign that it was raining earlier (though you wouldn't believe it, the sun is shining without a cloud in the sky now) :)  I love the patterns this has made in the unknown enormous weed? that I've got in my garden!

Loosely based around 'Signs and Symbols', this week's Wide Angle Wednesday Challenge, hosted by Chantler63 :)

In other news, I was very pleased to learn that I've been 'honourably mentioned' by Biker Bear for my f#flowerfriday entry last week!  Thank you Anni :)

Thank you  for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's dandelion.  I reached page 11 on the 'popular' :)

And also

 Apologies for lack of commenting on your journals as I'm continuing to cope with my 'phased return to work' and other issues...  

Very much looking forward to a three day weekend with the Bank Holiday on Monday, though I've no particular plans :)

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.