Drippy....

So far this week my remaining tulips have been droopy thanks to ice and now drippy thanks to the rain :)

Major problems uploading tonight but I've finally done it by turning off my pc and starting again.  No idea what the problem was....

Glad to be home after a very busy morning, followed by an afternoon team meeting for the first time we have had our Manager, myself and the other temp all together in the same room.  There was much laughter and teasing between us :)  

Another Friday night accident on the motorway, thankfully after my junction, but the traffic was extremely heavy to get on and consequently over an hour to get home...

Its the weekend, YAY!  

However, I am working on Monday (only for a short day 9-3pm) as its Company policy you either take it as annual leave or work!  I have booked an extra long weekend for the next bank holiday :)

Hoping for a trip to London on Wednesday 25th May, so anyone fancy a meet up?   Probably going to do a bit of walking, and maybe a visit to the Tate Gallery or somewhere, but as you may know I have to be careful not to over walk it....

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.