In amongst the forget me nots

Billy sat washing himself so I couldn't resist the picture :)

Early morning hairdresser appointment, followed by chiropractor again...  Today she used a 'massager' which I've never had before, but its quite relaxing :)

In between appointments I popped along the road into town.  I was very annoyed I didn't have my camera with me (not expecting to have spare time between the two!), so I'll have to go back another time.  I spotted some of the cygnets from last year from the canal bridge and they looked very grown up, more like swans noNext Sunday,w  :)

Otherwise a pj day, and in fact I went to bed to sleep for an hour and ended up not really getting up til supper time, though I didn't sleep more than the hour....

Next Sunday, I'm leading the morning service again (and I've just realised it's a Communion service as well!  I will have to see if the preacher will lead the Communion :))  So its rather busy for me this next week....apologies in advance for lack of commenting this next week!  The Manager is also away again this week, though for just 3 days,, so I'll be busy at work too...blip may have to take a back seat, but we'll see.

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.