Noise

I love making a noise - my very favourite toys are those that squeak.  This one SQUEAKS!  And I love it.  But after about 10 minutes THEY take it away from me.  I can't understand it.

I like barking too, but I didn't do too much of that today.

I went to the Day Spa this morning, and they've decided to compromise on my hair cut.  It's longer than it is in summer, but shorter than it has been.  Win win.  Long enough to keep me warm, and short enough to look tidy.  Plus I look a LOT slimmer.

This afternoon SHE went out a couple of times.  Once to the Park on her own: spoilsport - it would have been a lovely day to walk round the lake.  Then I think she did an airport run.  I know she was grumbling about it.  She thinks some people think she runs a taxi service.

No, not the Rower, he's safe at home.  Someone else.  She can't say no, because this someone else often picks her up at the airport when she comes home on her own.  Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.