An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Furrowed...

My brow is as furrowed as this field as I await the result of my knee X-ray.  I phoned earlier and the results are in but none of the doctors have had the chance to look at the report so I've to phone back later this afternoon.   I'm worried the X-ray shows nothing as there's definitely something not right but I need to be patient for a little longer.

In cheerier news, I have set my sights our summer holiday to France and have been browsing the internet for summer clothes (despite the fact we went from bright blue skies to thundering hailstones a little while ago!)  and once again found myself getting a tad exasperated by the lack of tops with a slightly longer short sleeve (if that makes sense).  They're either really short sleeves or down to the elbow.  I just want a slightly longer short sleeve that covers my bingo wings!   Is that too much to ask?  

I know, first word problems, right?  *sigh*

Tesco delivery due any second so best get myself to the kitchen.  Could life get any more exciting?!!!!!!  :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.