An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Well said that man!

This is one of the gifts Natalie brought me on Saturday night.  It's a tea towel.  I am thinking of framing it rather than drying dishes with it.  Although it might be easier to frame my shot of it instead!  :D

Bit of a nothingness day today.  That said I have finally managed to get some commenting done.  The problem is I hate using the iPad or my phone to comment and sitting on the office chair makes my knee ache, but I've braved it for a couple of hours.  I will sit with my feet on the couch for the rest of the night to make up for it :-))

David was up and away before 5.00am as he had a meeting in London today.  I smiled sweetly as I bid him goodbye last night (there was no way I'd be up to wave him off!!) and suggested he might like to bring me a wee surprise bottle of perfume from the airport.  Going by his facial expression I think my chances are nil.

X-ray results still not received.  I will chase them tomorrow.

Happy Wednesday Peeps :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.