Scrapbook Saturday: "A Bald Spot" (Selfie!)

I decided it was time to attempt the next of my personal "Scrapbook Saturday" challenges (for an explanation see this link).

This challenge is simply "A Bald Spot". I'm lucky in still having a reasonable amount of hair (and at the back it's not even all that grey yet) but there's no doubt that there's a spot at the crown which is almost bald. I wondered about getting my Editor to photograph it for me, but then decided it was more of a challenge to photograph it myself.

So I went for a selfie using the "Mirror, Mirror on the Wall" (I refrained from asking it who is the fairest...!). The inset shows the setup.

OK so it won't win any camera club competitions, but what's wrong with a bit of photo fun now and again? What's more, I can photograph it again in a few months, and compare the photos to see if it's any bigger - OK maybe not, that would be rather obsessional!    :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.