pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Together again!

A week is a long time when you are used to seeing someone everyday!

I got up late - around 10 - and basically spent the whole day cleaning and tidying ready for the 7.30pm arrival of Jon & Mollie!

We had a table booked at the local Indian restaurant for 8pm. It was nice to have our anniversary to belatedly celebrate! After quite a late meal, we returned home for strawberries and ice cream, followed by 'After Eights'. Personally I find it impossible to play that game! Having chocolate so close I can smell it, but stuck melting somewhere on my forehead, cheek, chin etc....anywhere but my mouth - is just torture.

We are looking forward to a couple of days together! And YAAAY - my greenhouse is on the trailer......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.