Family Dog

By Family_Dog

Rockin' the Seven

That was some birthday. By 9.30pm me & Bry had passed out on the sofa from exhaustion - but it was so worth all the hard work.

After a lovely chilled out morning of tasty breakfasts and present opening (bow & arrow, ghostbusters Lego, Skylanders, Skylanders, Skylanders)...my lovely Mum & Pops arrived with a new batch of gifts and then, the real madness began.

Arlo had 13 pals round for pizza and games. We hoofed round the garden and played all sorts of silly madness in 2 1/2 hours. Arlo's getting himself a lovely wee crew of pals around. They all seem so comfortable around each other now, and they have so much fun together.

I'm looking forward to seeing how this bunch grow together.

So....another birthday for my boy. I look at him, I see a happy, bright, thoughtful, active wee guy and I have to think me & Bry are doing no bad. No bad at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.