Blossom

On my way to meet Cosmo. We will be spending the weekend in company as her mistress is off to see "Take That" in Glasgow. I think Cosmo generally prefers motor racing on television to pop concerts.

An advantage of it being a Saturday is that I felt at liberty to stray into the garden of one of the offices at Queen's Cross to get a better angle of the blossom with the view of the Church in the background.

When I arrived at Cosmo's apartment I found her in the garden. She seemed pleased to see me as she dashed over when I arrived. Nice to be liked by a dog! Later we went for a walk next to the river which she seemed to enjoy. I finished the day 200 steps short of the target of 10,000 which was slightly disappointing having got so close.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.