An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Brrrrrrass Monkey Weather...

Don't be fooled by the blue sky and sunshine, it's brass monkey weather out there!

Managed to get upstairs again last night and if it wasn't for the fact I needed to come downstairs to give Alan food, I would have stayed in bed all day.  Not because I'm feeling ill but because I've missed my bed so much!   And how much easier is it to pick my own clothes rather than describe to David what I want, only for him to bring the wrong clothes, that I put on as I don't want to put him to any more trouble.  I've had some interesting outfit combos over the last week!  That's my excuse and I am sticking to it!  :-)

Read about the earthquake that had hit the Wanuka region in New Zealand and immediately feared for the blippers I know that live there.  Thankfully they are well but got a huge fright.   Once again I thought how amazing blip is in that because of Blip, I actually now know people who live there, people I've never met but whose lives I've shared.  Hope that's the end of the quakes!

Yesterday's backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.