The Poor Thing!

Looking for a garden blip I peeked over my landladies balcony and saw this poor thing! With the garden so green and all the flowers adding colour it looked rather sad in its leafless existence.
(She said she put it outside in winter, because she didn't like it anymore - too big and too whatever. Can't understand that - last year it was a wonderful green ficus tree. Wish she would have asked me - I'm open for that kind of adoptions!)

Blipped it after she went back in the house. Reminds me of abandoned dogs - grown too big to be cute.

For tomorrow and the rest of the week the next train drivers strike is announced - I really have enough of that now. Strike no. 8 since September.

19:30 CEST 21,2°C
warmer outside than inside the house



.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.