On the Go

This day has whizzed by, with more activities and appointments than I can bear to list here or you'd want to read about. As Phil's dad was wont to say, "It's all go!"

In the midst of all the comings and goings, I had a brief "playtime" with the still-beautiful petals from the tulips I blipped on April 1, which satisfied my creative urges. There's a more conventional image of the petals as an extra photo today.

Our Seattle-area friends A and D, whose wedding we photographed in January, are coming up for lunch on Wednesday and an overnight visit. I'm looking forward to hearing about their recent travels to Hawaii and Arizona, and sharing our trip to North Carolina with them. 

Wednesday is also my daughter's birthday -- 37! We'll chat on the day and celebrate a little later this month.

See you all on Thursday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.