My One Tree in May

Today, one day late my ‘One Tree’ makes its May 2015 appearance; there is quite a big difference this time. If you want to compare it with the first four then click the tag, ‘susanonetree2015’. I had the wrong lens on the camera, not the wide angle lens and I was too lazy to walk back home to change it, anyway it was starting to rain, that is my excuse.
 
A funny sort of day with plumbers all over the place making it difficult to work at times. The old bathroom has been demolished and now the builders have to come back in to lower the ceiling, plaster the walls and put in a new floor. Then the plumbers will have to come back to reconnect the bath, shower, basin and toilet. I am pleased to say that the new shower room now functions with hot and cold water and a working shower, basin and toilet. Is that room finished? No the floor still has to be tiled, but this part of the work is progressing well. Shhh.. I should not say that!

 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.