Waiting

I am not sure where the day went, but I seemed to be busy all day. In between speaking with students I was holding things for my husband while he fitted a toilet roll holder and a cabinet to the wall in the shower room. When our plumbers were here recently, they moaned about the tiles, asking why we had chosen porcelain. It seems it is extremely hard and they broke one of their drill bits; my husband did not have too many problems so I can only assume that the plumbers have inferior tools.
 
We went to vote at about 1800 hours where I took today’s picture, as well as recording the Polling Station, this picture was also forms part of my ‘One Street’ project.
   
I have included an extra picture today, a close up of the leaves on my ‘One Tree’. I have not yet been able to identify, but with the wealth of blipper’s knowledge I hope someone will be able to identify it for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.