Glowing Fields

How nice it was to open the curtains this morning and to find the sun shining.  It was chilly, but at least it was bright.  Work was hectic, but at least we now have a plan to look at team structures and responsibilities, so I hope my workload goes down in the not too distant future.

I took BB and his friend to Cubs as usual tonight and couldn’t believe the amount of traffic.  I guess everyone was heading to the polling station. I had a postal vote, so my vote has already been cast.  I plan to go to bed tonight, but fear I may get way laid by the results.

I had a very quick drive out of town to look for a blip.  This is an evening view towards the Pentland Hills from near Traprain Law. I like how the yellow fields are lit up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.