Only a bit of bovver .......

 ....... with this hovver! (intentional spelling mistake)


Also battling with a stiff breeze and no macro lens but managed to capture him/her reasonably well feeding on the apple blossom in the back garden.

Ironing and packing today - along with lots of other things I wrote on my list ...... 

Once again, thank you for all your comments, stars, hearts and advice these past few days - it's times like this when you know how good it is to have real blipbuddies .....

:-))

~ Anni ~

And I am thrilled to have made square 17 on page one of "popular"  with my FlowerFriday rose - all down to my lovely blipper friends ..... a thousand thanks

BikerBear Hearts for FlowerFriday8 as follows:

Shyflamingo

Leiflife

friedaquilter

dfb24

Tracey50


Honourable Mentions:


Missycat3

60plus

johnsmiley1321

Madchickenwoman

HilarysView


A Special ''Weird of the Week'' Award goes to:

TreeHugger
(These may be common where you live but I have never seen anything like it - fabulously strange)


Next week please tag with FlowerFriday15 - thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.