Mail to Messy

By Horomaka

MonoMonday #67 - Twilight Zone: Ghost of Addington

It looks like I'm the first cab off the rank for today's MonoMonday challenge (well that does make a change!). At first I was stuck for what I was going to post, but then I thought about something creepy....

So, where better than a creepy graveyard, like this one in Addington, Christchurch. It's one of the city's oldest cemeteries, and is the final resting place of many prominent settler families as well as Kate Sheppard.
As I was trying to decide what to shoot, I got a sudden chill. So I set up my camera and captured "The Ghost of Addington".

Spooky coincidence or what! And my first ghost in 1000 blips :-)

Thanks to all those who faved, starred and commented on yesterday's Autumn Stars too. Much appreciated,

Also, big thanks to Dollykgray for hosting this week's MonoMonday challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.