Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Colourful edibles

Playing with saturated colours today, I believe they are red and green? This is my homework, got another week to practise this is the first one.

Been a cold and miserable day, I swear Mold has got to be the coldest place around my locality. Many cars today thick with hailstone. I really must get some decent winter shoes.

Moved all the delicate plants indoors this evening as a frost is due and I don't want to kill them.

Other news, Louise was admitted to hospital on Saturday night with back and tummy pain, it turned out to be a water infection, they kept her in overnight and put her on a drip, all well with the baby and she is now home. Paul is due home tomorrow, I can't wait to see him.

Hope you've all had a great Monday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.