Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Lunar

We were woken in the early hours by terrific thunder directly over the house, poor Barney leapt onto the bed in fright and Moo was cowering in the corner. After fuss and reassurance they were fine

Its been fiipping freezing here today, rain, hail, sleet and snow I was glad to get home and into the warm, I'm still getting used to the new car, I think it may take me some time haha. I don't seem able to judge the width or length

Picked up a little halloween outfit for Ellis as we are going to a little party on Friday afternoon, tommorrow I'll carve the pumpkin and make some pumkin soup.

No time for a decent blip today as homework, life, blah de blah in need of seeing to, better one tomorrow

Hope you are all safe and warm tonight x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.